Piirkondade esimehed

Piirkond

Nimi

E-mail

Telefon

Harjumaa Liisa Oviir liisa.oviir@riigikogu.ee 52 88 613
Hiiumaa Reili Rand reili.rand@gmail.com 56 47 9773
Ida-Virumaa Etti Kagarov etti.kagarov@gmail.com 51 65 521
Jõgevamaa Asso Nettan asso.nettan@sotsdem.ee 53 544 090
Järvamaa Lauri Läänemets l22nemets@gmail.com 51 39 037
Läänemaa Neeme Suur neeme.suur@gmail.com 50 72 228
Lääne-Virumaa Rannar Vassiljev rannar.vassiljev@gmail.com 626 9100
Põlvamaa Sirje Tobreluts sirje@laheda.ee 50 50 993
Pärnumaa Kalev Kaljuste kalevkaljuste@gmail.com 51 37 439
Raplamaa Tõnis Blank tonis.blank@mail.ee 50 61 322
Saaremaa Jaanis Prii jaanis@cassiopeia.ee 52 01 967
Tallinn Rainer Vakra rainer.vakra@riigikogu.ee 58 002 828
Tartu Heljo Pikhof heljo.pikhof@riigikogu.ee 51 19 637
Tartumaa Priit Lomp priit.lomp@gmail.com 56 982 166
Valgamaa Rein Randver rein.randver@gmail.com 50 19 926
Viljandimaa Helmen Kütt helmen.kytt@riigikogu.ee 51 14 339
Võrumaa Kalvi Kõva kalvi.kova@riigikogu.ee 52 16 732